FAQs

That depends on your catalyst. In fact, each catalyst contains a different amount of platinum, palladium and rhodium and our prices are indexed based on the daily fluctuations in the price of metals in international markets according to the amount of these metals. All of our references have been analyzed in our laboratories to accurately determine the value of your catalyst and to get the fairest price!

Procatalytic actually buys used catalysts for recycling in many locations around the world through various services.

From history we have built strong recognition in the industry by publishing our extensive database of more than 20,000 catalyst references.

An easy way to recycle your catalyst is to send it to us! The ProCatalytic team has been collecting and recycling catalysts since 2020. Our experts will be happy to support you with recycling.

Procatalytic does not offer payment for items that do not contain precious metals. However, it rarely happens that a catalyst does not contain a noble metal. In this case, they will be treated as recyclable waste and the treatment will be monitored.

You can use these templates to ensure a seamless and efficient process:

We can also hire our agent to organize everything so that it can be picked up at your door.

including copper, nickel, Iron and manganese. A catalyst also contains small amounts of rhodium. Like platinum and palladium, rhodium is very rare and valuable.

Catalysts contain platinum, rhodium and palladium. However, there is no gold in catalysts.

The content varies considerably depending on the vehicle model, but on average the ceramic weight is just under 1 kg and the precious metal content is between 0.2% and 0.5%. For example, the amount of platinum in a catalyst is approximately 5 grams for a standard. The amount of metals in the catalyst varies depending on the reference. That is why each of the converters listed in our catalog has a different price.

99% pure and recycled once it can be used for a wide variety of uses including jewelry, cell phones, computer hard drives, satellites and of course, new catalysts .

Platinum group metals are among the rarest minerals on earth, have high heat resistance and properties of incredible strength that make them key components in the manufacture of catalysts. Unfortunately, nothing has been done to find a cheaper solution, which makes recovering PGMs even more important.

CONTACT US FOR ANY QUESTIONS

[forminator_form id=”11172″]

Das hängt von Ihrem Katalysator ab. In der Tat enthält jeder Katalysator eine andere Menge an Platin, Palladium und Rhodium, und unsere Preise werden anhand der täglichen Schwankungen des Metallpreises auf den internationalen Märkten entsprechend der Menge dieser Metalle indiziert. Alle unsere Referenzen wurden in unseren Labors analysiert, um den Wert Ihres Katalysators genau zu bestimmen und den fairsten Preis zu erzielen!

Procatalytic kauft tatsächlich verbrauchte Katalysatoren für das Recycling an vielen Orten auf der ganzen Welt über verschiedene Dienstleistungen.

Aus der Geschichte haben wir eine starke Anerkennung in dieser Branche aufgebaut, indem wir unsere umfangreiche Datenbank mit mehr als 20.000 Katalysatorreferenzen veröffentlicht haben.

Eine einfache Möglichkeit, Ihren Katalysator zu recyceln, besteht darin, ihn an uns zu senden! Das ProCatalytic-Team sammelt und recycelt seit 2020 Katalysatoren. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie gerne beim Recycling.

Procatalytic bietet keine Zahlung für Artikel an, die keine Edelmetalle enthalten. Dennoch kommt es selten vor, dass ein Katalysator kein Edelmetall enthält. In diesem Fall werden sie als recycelbarer Abfall behandelt und die Behandlung überwacht.

Sie können diese Vorlagen verwenden, um einen nahtlosen und effizienten Prozess sicherzustellen:

Wir können unseren Agenten auch damit beauftragen, alles so zu organisieren, dass die Abholung vor Ihrer Tür erfolgt.

einschließlich Kupfer, Nickel, Eisen und Mangan. In einem Katalysator sind auch geringe Mengen Rhodium enthalten. Rhodium ist wie Platin und Palladium sehr selten und wertvoll.

Katalysatoren enthalten Platin, Rhodium und Palladium. In Katalysatoren ist jedoch kein Gold enthalten.

Der Gehalt variiert je nach Fahrzeugmodell erheblich, aber im Durchschnitt beträgt das Keramikgewicht nur knapp 1 kg und der Edelmetallgehalt liegt zwischen 0,2% und 0,5%. Zum Beispiel beträgt die Menge an Platin in einem Katalysator ungefähr 5 Gramm für einen Standard. Die Menge an Metallen im Katalysator variiert je nach Referenz. Deshalb hat jeder der in unserem Katalog aufgeführten Konverter einen anderen Preis.

99% rein und einmal recycelt, kann für eine Vielzahl von Verwendungszwecken verwendet werden, darunter Schmuck, Mobiltelefone, Computerfestplatten, Satelliten und natürlich neue Katalysatoren.

Metalle der Platingruppe gehören zu den seltensten Mineralien der Erde, haben eine hohe Hitzebeständigkeit und Eigenschaften von unglaublicher Festigkeit, die sie zu Schlüsselkomponenten für die Herstellung von Katalysatoren machen. Leider wurde nichts unternommen, um eine billigere Lösung zu finden, was die Wiederherstellung von PGMs noch wichtiger macht.

CONTACT US FOR ANY QUESTIONS

[forminator_form id = „11172“]